Silly Little House

A picrew picture of Robin Hiya!! Welcome to my about page. I'm Robin, a 25 year old trans woman living in the UK, and plural system of four. My main hobbies are games and game development (which I will likely be blogging about). Whether it be video games, board games, or table top RPGs, I am passionate about all of them. for around 10 years, but I have only recently tried seriously improving at my game development as of around 3 years ago (also when I switched to using Godot). My goal is one day to be able to make a living creating art via games that people resonate with.

Favorite Games

PC Games:

Tabletop Games:

TTRPGs:

Favorite Bands

Favorite Anime

About Us

As mentioned above, its not just one of running the show, but a full on system of 4! The host, Robin, is the main one whoose gonna be posting here, so no indicator, means her. Any other headmates writing posts will be marked by either their name or an emote. For a member rundown, we got: